LIVE WEBINAR WITH CRISTINA IACOB

Anxiety? After exploring for years the root cause of anxiety, worry & overwhelm, you still can’t move on and heal. You still feel stuck.

Learn how yoga accelerates the healing, so that you can finally breathe peacefully!

Therapeutic Yoga bridges the Gap between the Understanding of the root cause and the Actual Change that you’ve been waiting for!

April

23

Thursday, April 23rd
1 PM Pacific Time
4 PM Eastern Time
9 PM GMT

Replay available for 72 hours - to those who sign up!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

“Anxiety and Depression significantly improved by yoga,” says Harvard Medical School.   http://www.health.harvard.edu/mind-and-mood/yoga-for-anxiety-and-depression


What are you waiting for? Get unstuck NOW!

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Why we get stuck in the healing process after finding out the root cause

  • 2

    How authentic therapeutic yoga covers the gap between insight (the why) and actual change.

  • 3

    3 Therapeutic Yoga Tools to feel a shift from overwhelm to calm relaxation (resolution).

Cristina Iacob

Share this page with your friends...