WEBINAR WITH CRISTINA IACOB

Stress, worry, anxiety, too many thoughts keeping you from falling / staying asleep?

After dealing with it for so long, you still feel stuck, without a sustainable solution in sight.

Learn how therapeutic yoga can bring about real lasting change, so that you can finally sleep like a baby!

When patching insomnia up with an addictive sleeping pill does not work for you anymore and you’re looking for a FREE sustainable solution!

August

29

  • Saturday, 29th August
  • 9:00 am PST
  • 12:00 pm EST
  • 5:00 pm London (GMT+1)

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

“Insomnia significantly improved by yoga,” says Harvard Medical School.


"Researchers at Harvard Medical School found that yoga practice brings broad improvements to measurements of sleep quality and quantity" 


https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/sleep-newzzz/201210/yoga-can-help-insomnia



What are you waiting for? Get unstuck NOW!

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How insomnia-stress-health issues are linked in a vicious circle and how to finally break that circle.

  • 2

    How authentic therapeutic yoga brings actual sustainable change.

  • 3

    3 Therapeutic Yoga Tools to feel a shift from frustrating insomnia fits to sweet dreams (resolution).

Cristina Iacob

Share this page with your friends...